Cassie look a like?

Yesterday evening, after a hard day’s work, I was chilling with my son on my bed. He grabbed the ipod from me and was busy flipping through the song list (he is already technologically gifted) and ‘Long way to go’ by Cassie came on. So her picture appears and what does he say, “Tis Mommy”, translation that is Mommy. He was just flattering me by seeing her and calling her me. Keep in mind that I am not in the same ‘hotness’ category as her, not even close. Children can be so good for one’s vanity. Or is it that boys start with this flattery that early in life? Now I can go around flauncing that ‘someone’ thinks I look like Cassie.

One comment on “Cassie look a like?

Leave a Reply

