Travels

In the last two days I have seen 15 lions!

I have been travelling around the country for the past 7 days and still have 7 more to go. Well most people will be like, wow lucky girl. I mean sleeping in the upclass accommodation places and seeing the best of Uganda, travelling in a comfy 4-wheel drive car…. but there are some vital things I am missing besides reeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllly missing Rhys.

My son turned 2 two days ago, 23rd October and I missed it! I felt like a bad mother because of it. A friend of mine consoled me saying that he definately won’t remember but I will. Whenever I think about, I feel guilty. Oh well…

And then a good friend of mine is getting married on the 27th and this is a wedding I have been looking forward to like for 6 months or more.  And I’m going to miss it. Tight!

But I am having fun.

By Sybella Posted in Life

Leave a Reply

