Sheesh

Have you ever had days when it feels like your blood is boiling and your whole body is on fire? Not the good kind… And not because of the heat…

Work is causing that feeling for me at the moment. At one point, a client was speaking to me and I think I had an out of body experience. And all i wanted to do was walk away! So much stuff was thrown at me at once and our industry is a sensitive one, need to deal with clients using kid gloves so it just got to me.  Thinking of Rhys’ smile and remembering his laugh helped with bringing me back to earth, but still…

Thank goodness today is Thursday, need some good loud rock music to get me back to normal… but some chocolate can do for now.  

2 comments on “Sheesh

Leave a Reply

