His view…

“Mommy?”

“Mommy?”

“Mommy?!” Still no response.

She isn’t even turning to look at me. Mommy can seriously concentrate when she is watching tv like Kaka when she is reading the newspaper. What should I now do? Ah, I know what to do.

Mwaa (that is Rhys giving me a kiss and my total attention focuses on him)

Perfect, now I can talk to her since I now have her full attention.

“Mommy, …..”

Oba who is he learning this stuff from. It actually amazed me and I was… moved by it.

14 comments on “His view…

Leave a Reply

